Arkansas Marijuana Card Special For Veterans!

Arkansas Marijuana Card is running a special for Veterans!

Spread the love

For the rest of October our friends over at ArkansasMarijuanaCard.com are offering 50% off of MMJ evaluations for all Veterans!

Extra Information Provided:

How to Qualify For an Arkansas Medical Marijuana Card

Before visiting a medical marijuana dispensary in Arkansas, you must fulfill the following qualifications:

  • Be 18 years of age or older
    • Patients under 18 years of age must have parental consent​
  • Have a current diagnosis of a qualifying condition (see below)​
  • Hold an official written certification from a physician
  • Be an Arkansas resident with proof of residency (Valid Arkansas driver’s license or state ID card)
  • Arkansas law prevents members of the Arkansas National Guard and the United States Military from obtaining a registry ID card

What Conditions Are Approved For Medical Marijuana Treatment in Arkansas?

To receive a medical marijuana card in Arkansas, you have to be diagnosed by a licensed Arkansas physician with one of the qualifying conditions outlined in Arkansas’s medical marijuana law.

The following is a list of the current qualifying conditions:

About Christopher

Founder and designer of ARK420.com, ARCannabisLocator.com, www.CannaCook.Tv. And Co-Host of CannaCook Tv #Writer #Artist #Design #Motivator #WebDev #CannabisPatient
Are you 21 or older? This website requires you to be 21 years of age or older. Please verify your age to view the content, or click "Exit" to leave.